View Single Post

Thread: Rules Questions

  1. - Top - End - #618
    Troll in the Playground
     
    Lord Torath's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Sharangar's Revenge
    Gender
    Male

    Default Re: Rules Questions

    Quote Originally Posted by Ayek View Post
    If Belkar has only one copy of Halfling Rage, can he flip it for the bonus, then use a Screw This! card to unflip it (A Good Laugh would work), then unflip it again all in the same battle, for a total of +6 to Attack or Defense? Thanks.
    Hmmm. I would say no. I'd say you can't use any shtick more than once per die roll, regardless of whether it gets flipped or not. Multiple copies of shticks use their normal rules for stacking, of course.
    Last edited by Lord Torath; 2018-05-25 at 02:56 PM.
    Warhammer 40,000 Campaign Skirmish Game: Warpstrike
    My Spelljammer stuff (including an orbit tracker), 2E AD&D spreadsheet, and Vault of the Drow maps are available in my Dropbox. Feel free to use or not use it as you see fit!
    Thri-Kreen Ranger/Psionicist by me, based off of Rich's A Monster for Every Season