2018-10-12, 09:51 AM (ISO 8601)
Barbarian in the Playground
Re: Simple Q&A D&D 4e Thread 3
That apparently was errata'd out with the rules compendium (I think?), so you can now use any implement you are proficient with with any power. This was done so that a Cleric/Wizard or Infoker|Wizard/Shaman wouldn't need to carry two/three implements.
Originally Posted by Gwic
While I can't find the exact quote from the book, see here: http://www.enworld.org/forum/showthr...35#post5483735
Last edited by ve4grm; 2018-10-12 at 10:03 AM.