Quote Originally Posted by kkplx View Post

You start your turn and begin to act. someone has readied an action, hits you and makes you bleed.
a) When do you take damage from the bleed the first time? right now, or at the start of your next turn?
b) If you then start casting, do you need to do a concentration check for the damage taken or the bleed, this round, assuming the attack wasn't in reaction to this spell being cast?
A23: You take bleed damage at the start of your turn. Since the start of of your turn has already happened for this turn, you start taking bleed on your next turn.