Originally Posted by pabelfly
Q140 - If you get a bonus to constitution checks, does this bonus extend to Fortitude saves, since they are also based on CON?
No, not unless the ability specifically says so.
While Fort saves and Con checks are both affected by your Con score, they are separate things. Ability checks ≠ saving throws.
Torn-City - Massively multiplayer online browser based RPG
Extended sig of lists and indexes
Monster Manual VI
LA +1 & LA +2 Player Race List
Alternative ways to get new Class skills
Cleric Domain List
3.5 D&D Archives
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.