Originally Posted by Cygnia
A Marshal's Major & Minor auras do not stack with each other. But would a draconic aura taken with the Dragon Lord PrC be allowed to stack with a marshal aura?
A Marshals auras provide a circumstance bonus; as far as I can tell, a Dragon Lord's auras provide an untyped bonus - so yes, they should stack.
Torn-City - Massively multiplayer online browser based RPG
Extended sig of lists and indexes
Monster Manual VI
LA +1 & LA +2 Player Race List
Alternative ways to get new Class skills
Cleric Domain List
3.5 D&D Archives
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.