Originally Posted by Troacctid
It doesn't matter, because you can't use slots from one class to spontaneously cast spells from another class. Only your archivist spell slots could be used to cast your divine spells.
... except that Rashemi Spirit Magic creates an explicit special case exception to this rule via:
Originally Posted by Rashemi Spirit Magic
...even if it is not on the same spell list as the substituted one.
ExFighter: Immunity to Wizard
Stutter Caster: Eliminate all spell defenses (SR, Save, AC).
The Clockwork Wizard: All spells in no time.
Piercing Immunities: Uncounterable Counters.
Planar Soldiers of Mystra: Invincibility from planar traits.
A Core Only Fighter 20 that kills things
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.