Originally Posted by Ninjaman
The only stuff red ever countered was blue stuff and artifacts.
Oh, right. I didn't notice it counters any spell.
Thoughts on following land:
~ enters the battlefield tapped.
When ~ enters the battlefield, you may pay 2, if you do draw a card.
T: Add W, B or G
What would you rate this card as broken, uncommon or rare?
Ruler of Floating pyramids.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.