Originally Posted by -D-
Thoughts on following land:
~ enters the battlefield tapped.
When ~ enters the battlefield, you may pay 2, if you do draw a card.
T: Add W, B or G
What would you rate this card as broken, uncommon or rare?
It could only tap for colorless and I still wouldn't think a land that cantrips was a good idea.
Avatar by me
Originally Posted by Cizak
I'm gonna be against the flow here and say outlined.
What? Everyone else are against the flow too, okay?
Originally Posted by The Glyphstone
In the grim statistics of the far future, there is only math.
Originally Posted by Kneenibble
Most Hilarious Murderer in the Playground. Both his episodes of hysterically ending my life left me chuckling even hours later when I thought about them.
And more in the extended signature!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.