Originally Posted by Whiskeyjack8044
Not really. You only get one sneak attack per round, this just gives them one more chance to use it if their one attack missed earlier.
As Trandir said, it's per turn, not per round.
So a guaranteed off-turn attack with advantage doubles your Rogue-friend's DPR. More than doubles, really, since advantage isn't guaranteed on your turn.
I have a LOT of Homebrew!
Spoiler: Former Avatars
Spoiler: Avatar (Not In Use) By Professor Gnoll!
Spoiler: Avatar (Not In Use) By Cdr. Fallout!
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.