Originally Posted by Khanderas
Feeblemind. Does not go away/supressed in an antimagic field.
Means your brains are scrambled but the enchantment is gone.
The spell takes a metaphorical potatomusher and destroys the parts of the brain that has the smarts. Remove the potatomusher and the damage is still there.
DM is always boss though.
Break Enchantment can specifically undo Instant Spells.
Of course, by the time I finish this post, it will already be obsolete. C'est la vie.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.