Originally Posted by KKL
I love you. These feats are incredible.
As a question, for Signature Move, it allows you to repeatedly use a maneuver, so long as it remains on your list of maneuvers readied?
Yes, that's what it says. Well, maybe implies.
My Deviantart, Please enjoy it.
Invincible Maiden Avatar by GryffonDurime.
Homebrew by Krimm Blackleaf
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2021 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.