Quote Originally Posted by Godskook View Post
Isn't there repercussions to spellcasters who cast spells of the different alignment descriptors? I'd assume that it would be the same for a stance with an alignment descriptor, hence my concern.
The closest you get is clerics unable to cast spells opposed to their alignment or their diety's, and that's brought out in the text describing their spellcasting ability. Other than that, I think there's a blurb somewhere about casting spells with an alignment descriptor is an act of that alignment, and it's likely to be ruled that the same applies to martial manuevers, since it's based on the descriptor. Anything other than that would be a houserule.