This is pretty nifty; I'm a big fan of RCS, so I liked seeing this.
One question, though. The Sense Void says you can cast X spell "at will" - is that only while using Sense Void?
This is for everyone who squints hard at stuff in the hope they'll spontaneously develop telekinesis.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.