Originally Posted by jiriku
My intent was that you could not. I'll add that in explicitly.
As written, you could bestow Epic feats. My first thought was, "you get the feat for one minute, how much harm could it do?" But this is D&D. I'd better sit down and review the epic feats.
The only ones that should cause problems are the magic ones of course. Auto-Quicken for example, would be really bad/good.
Last edited by Tinydwarfman; 2010-07-24 at 11:12 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®Copyright © 2020 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Usage of this site, including but not limited to making or editing a post or private message or the creation of an account, constitutes acceptance of the Forum Rules.