New OOTS products from CafePress
New OOTS t-shirts, ornaments, mugs, bags, and more
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Titan in the Playground

Default [3.5] Expanded Creature Lists

Does there already exist, an expanded listing of non-core creatures added to the Summon Monster and Summon Nature's Ally spells, as well as expanded list of elligable Animal Companions and Familiars?

As a side question, was there ever an expanded list for Reincarnation that included new races like Goliath, Illumians etc.?

...it would be great if these lists already existed, but if not, I might endeavour to compile them.

2. - Top - End - #2
    Pixie in the Playground

NecromancerGuy

Default Re: [3.5] Expanded Creature Lists

not sure if this is what you are looking for, but I find this index pretty good. I'm pretty sure the first download in the list is the one I've been using for a couple years.

http://findfiles.com/search.src?file=index

It is called All3.5Indexes.zip

If you are looking for 4th edition I can't help you :)

3. - Top - End - #3
    Titan in the Playground

Such a list DOES exist, or did, over on the WotC boards. I don't know if the "upgrade" slaughtered it or not. Someone more experienced than myself will have to weigh in on this topic.

All that I say applies only to myself. You author your own actions and choices. I cannot and will not be responsible for you, nor are you for me, regardless of situation or circumstance.

4. - Top - End - #4
    Orc in the Playground

Quote Originally Posted by Thurbane View Post
    Does there already exist, an expanded listing of non-core creatures added to the Summon Monster and Summon Nature's Ally spells, as well as expanded list of elligable Animal Companions and Familiars?

As a side question, was there ever an expanded list for Reincarnation that included new races like Goliath, Illumians etc.?
    http://www.crystalkeep.com/d20/rules...-Creatures.pdf