Support the GITP forums on Patreon
Help support GITP's forums (and ongoing server maintenance) via Patreon
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Titan in the Playground

Default Funny story, yes? Freelance peacekeeping in the Fallout wastes.

Never try to reason with time travelers. They never seem to understand business.

But I get ahead of myself, yes?

The name's Death's Head. I'm a freelance peacekeeping agent.

Handsome chap, right? That's me.

Anyway, I was trying to catch a fugitive for the Time Valence Authority. Old acquaintance of mine, smug little guy going around time in a police box.

Underestimated him, yes?

Well, wound up in a post apocalyptic wasteland, unarmed. Managed to keep a holographic projector, though. Locals might not be fond of robotic types. Well, large structure nearby. Might as well see if anyone's in need of a freelance peacekeeping agent, eh?

So, yeah. LPing Fallout one as everyone's favorite not-bounty hunter.

Further bulletins as events warrant.
    Last edited by chiasaur11; 2009-11-14 at 02:20 AM.
    Remember how I was wishing for the peace of oblivion a minute ago?

Yeah. That hasn't exactly changed with more knowledge of the situation. -Security Chief Victor Jones, formerly of the UESC Marathon.

X-Com avatar by BRC. He's good folks.

2. - Top - End - #2
    Bugbear in the Playground

Default Re: Funny story, yes? Freelance peacekeeping in the Fallout wastes.

I completely support this thread. Don't finish it too quickly, I'd like you not to have more then half of all completed lps here.

3. - Top - End - #3
    Banned

It's a Chiasaur LP, so it will rock.

4. - Top - End - #4
    Ogre in the Playground

Quote Originally Posted by Cubey View Post
    It's a Chiasaur LP, so it will rock.
    This.

Looking forward to it, Chia.
    Not forgetting Yldenfrei and the wonderful avatar she made.

5. - Top - End - #5
    Titan in the Playground

Great. Now I have standards to live up to.