A Monster for Every Season: Summer 2
You can get A Monster for Every Season: Summer 2 now at Gumroad
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Mystic Muse's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    Default wielding two items [4E]

    okay. I imagine this is rather obvious but I want to be sure before I play tomorrow. If I have a Khopesh in one hand and a wand in the other I can still attack with the wand normally without a penalty correct? (Khopesh is a one handed weapon)

    I'm wondering because I don't want to have to take the quickdraw feat in order to get the khopesh out when I'm attacking in melee and get the wand out when I'm attacking ranged.
    Avatar by Moss. Myself as a unicorn in a Megaman-esque setting.

    My Twitter account, where I will mainly post images of minis I've painted.

  2. - Top - End - #2
    Troll in the Playground
     
    WhiteWizardGirl

    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    Default Re: wielding two items [4E]

    Yes you are fine. In fact, you can switch seamlessly between the two as far as 4e is concerned. Ie you could use an implement power one turn and then a weapon power the next.

  3. - Top - End - #3
    Titan in the Playground
     
    Mystic Muse's Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    Default Re: wielding two items [4E]

    Thanks

    just making sure.
    Avatar by Moss. Myself as a unicorn in a Megaman-esque setting.

    My Twitter account, where I will mainly post images of minis I've painted.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •