A Monster for Every Season: Summer 2
You can get A Monster for Every Season: Summer 2 now at Gumroad
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Ogre in the Playground

BlueKnightGuy

Default A Players Guide to Incarnum

I've looked around, but I don't see a finished guide to MoI. I've never written a guide before, but Pelor knows I've read hundreds. I could potentially write a guide without totally screwing it up.

Is this something the playground could use?
    Last edited by TroubleBrewing; 2011-09-10 at 01:56 AM.
    Iron Chef Award!

Spoiler
    Show

2. - Top - End - #2
    Ettin in the Playground

Default Re: A Players Guide to Incarnum

The closest thing to a MoI guide is Sinfire's work over at BG's forum(I think that's where it is).

Honestly, what the system needs is a way to tell, level by level, what progressing as a particular soulmelder gives you.

I'll try and put something together on that front and post back in about 3 years.(J/k on the time estimate)

Edit:

Nevermind, forgot I tried to do that before and my brain imploded on figuring out how to organize it. Any suggestions?
    Last edited by Godskook; 2011-09-10 at 02:07 AM.
    I started my first campaign around a campfire, having pancakes. They were blueberry.
    My homebrew(updated 6/17):

3. - Top - End - #3
    Ogre in the Playground

BlueKnightGuy

If you wanna work with me on this, that'd be cool. We can do this over PM if you want.
    Iron Chef Award!

Spoiler
    Show

4. - Top - End - #4
    Ettin in the Playground

Eh, might as well make this the brainstorming thread and then re-post when we got something more cohesive than "we're making a guide; no really!"
    I started my first campaign around a campfire, having pancakes. They were blueberry.

5. - Top - End - #5
    Barbarian in the Playground

Jjeinn loves Incarnum, maybe he can help. Don't know how helpful I'd really be contributing to something like this, but if I think of something I'll chime in.