Support the GITP forums on Patreon
Help support GITP's forums (and ongoing server maintenance) via Patreon
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Orc in the Playground

NecromancerGirl

Default I Need You! (Archetype for Bard and Monk)

Hi folks, I was wondering if anyone has any conversations of the Pathfinder archetypes Drunken Master Monk and Magician Bard for 5th edition. I'm running a Pathfinder campaign currently and we're thinking of making the transition into 5th. My players want to retain their current characters thematically and at least somewhat mechanically. I also have a player who using a homebrew variant of the Machinesmith that I made but I'll worry about that later.

So could I get some help? I'm brand new to 5e so I can't really do the brewing myself.

2. - Top - End - #2
    Bugbear in the Playground

NecromancerGuy

Default Re: I Need You! (Archetype for Bard and Monk)

Quote Originally Posted by PapaQuackers View Post
    Hi folks, I was wondering if anyone has any conversations of the Pathfinder archetypes Drunken Master Monk and Magician Bard for 5th edition. I'm running a Pathfinder campaign currently and we're thinking of making the transition into 5th. My players want to retain their current characters thematically and at least somewhat mechanically. I also have a player who using a homebrew variant of the Machinesmith that I made but I'll worry about that later.

So could I get some help? I'm brand new to 5e so I can't really do the brewing myself.
    I am unfamiliar with Pathfinder but this may help for the monk. http://www.middlefingerofvecna.com/2...nken-fist.html

3. - Top - End - #3
    Titan in the Playground

Default Re: I Need You! (Archetype for Bard and Monk)