New OOTS products from CafePress
New OOTS t-shirts, ornaments, mugs, bags, and more
Page 1 of 18 1234567891011 ... LastLast
  1. - Top - End - #1
    Dwarf in the Playground

BlueWizardGirl

Default Evil Villains Werewolf

From the recruitment thread:

Disclaimer: this is my first time narrating. There may be stupid mistakes, and the game may be horribly imbalanced.

This is a game of Werewolf, also known as Mafia. General WW/Mafia rules may be found in the Central thread (https://forums.giantitp.com/showthre...-OPENING-POSTS!)

Rules and advice specific to this game:

In the event of a tied vote, the first player to reach the tie will be lynched.

Anyone not posting in thread for two consecutive day phases will be auto-lynched.

You shouldn't trust anyone. (Yes, I know this is true for all games, but even more so for this one. Be paranoid. Be very paranoid…)

Everyone will have some kind of power, although it may be passive. Most roles will be fairly standard, but some will be… more unusual. I’ve given you some hints to some of the roles, but if I create more I’m not telling you what they are.

Game-related PMs and creation of QTs are allowed as long as I'm copied on them, but don't share any QT I gave you, a role PM or a screenshot of either.

Days and nights will be 48 hours long.

The game will begin when recruitment is over in 14 days. I'm looking for up to 23 players.

Town:

Everything was going brilliantly: the Plan was just days away from completion, and then the world would have been yours.

That was when those pesky heroes killed the Evil Mastermind. The building's been in lockdown ever since, so you know they're still here... you just need to find them before they kill you all (and maybe work towards your other goals in the confusion!)

Spoiler: Town Roles
    Show

The Loyal Deputy: